First Annual General Meeting of FIPMO
October 28, 2016
Executive Committee meeting – 8 November 2016
November 8, 2016
Show all

The new FIPMO Executive Committee met on 31 October 2016 and decided on the portfolio with Bhim Udas as Chairman, Chandni Joshi as Vice Chair, Dr. Suresh R, Sharma as Secretary General, Mr. Narendra Shrestha as Treasurer, and Dr. Purushottam Mudbhary, Dr. Surendra Bahadur Panday and Mr. Siba Rajbhandary as members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *