Second Professionals Meeting

First meeting of former UN International Professionals
February 6, 2014
First Meeting of the ad hoc Committee – FIPMO name adopted
July 20, 2014
Show all

In a second meeting at the same location on 16th July, an ad hoc committee, composed of Bhairaja Panday, Bhim Udas, Deepak Bajracharya, Prem Subba, Ramesh Sharma, Suniti Acharya and Suresh Sharma was formed.   The ad hoc committee was to draft a Statute of the forum with input from all potential members, and proceed to register at Kathmandu CDO.

Comments are closed.